An Apology to those attending the up coming sci fi con.

Well, it is unfortunate but I guess i will NOT be able to make it to the Sci fi convention coming up. I was supposed to originally have the money but it seems a client will be unable to pay their dues in a suitable amount of time so that i can reserve a table. Unless I suddenly get a WHOLE TON of sales, I wont be in attendance. Which is unfortunate as I was really looking forward to being there with my stand set up. I apologize to anyone who was expecting me there but this is how these things go. I do hope the rest of you enjoy the convention though.

~ by shad0wrav3n2014 on February 8, 2013.

One Response to “An Apology to those attending the up coming sci fi con.”

  1. […] An Apology to those attending the up coming sci fi con.. […]

Leave a Reply

 
